Quite the busy weekend and such a great class!

This past weekend was one of the good ones!

imageSaturday I got to headline as Shades of Grey in Leela’s end of the quarter show. The team I coach, That One Troupe, performed such a wonderful show. All of the players, I felt, overcame some challenges they have been facing and it was beautiful to see the magic unfold. As for the Shades of Grey show… Wow!  So much fun playing with Jill. Our past two shows have been so much fun. Both worthy of festival submission tapes. In an upcoming blog post, once I have finished working with the videos, I will post them. o0h and did I mention… I had a mohawk?  It is true! I really did.

Sunday I was up for 22 hours because of filming in the morning, hosting Leela auditions for the next round of performing improv ensembles, affectionately known as the PIE program, taught a four-hour Improv Sunday School which was Improv Gym followed by hanging out at home. imageThe Improv Sunday School Crew! Such a great group of peeps!

Quite the busy weekend and such a great class!

Leave a Reply

